Business Name First Name Last Name Street Town Zip Work Phone E-Mail address:
John Marks 160 Reed St. Avon 14414 jmarks1111@aol.com
Bill Shaw 27 Amalfi Drive Avon 14414
Gary Wheat 5410 Lake Rd. Avon 14414 746-6231 gwheat@rochester.rr.com
Don Mastin 14 Lake Road Avon 14414 dsmastin@aol.com
Rev. Dr. Tom Taylor 2141 N. Littleville Rd. Avon 14414 cttaylor2@frontiernet.net
Maureen Kingston 71 Dooer Avenue Avon 14414 226-2425 ext. 15 mkingston@avon-ny.org
Hoyt Mason 6 Lake Hunter Dr. – Apt Nr201 Lakeland 33803
Dr. Bob Hayes 25 East Main St. Avon 14414 rbhayes@frontiernet.net
Richard Steen 2688 Lakeville Rd. Avon 14414 226-3222, 538-4625
Bill LaBine 290 Genesee Street Avon 14414 bill.labine@gmail.com
Bob French 138 Lake Road Avon 14414 226-2356
Jan Peterson 10 Hal-Bar Rd. Avon 14414 jlpeterso@gmail.com
Kelly Cole 312 Genesee St. Avon 14414 338-5198 kpcole73@yahoo.com
Barbara Herman 1901 Polebridge Rd. Avon 14414 BARBARA1901@twc.com
Bruce Amey 465 North Ave. Avon 14414 226-2455 ext. 1318 bruce120721@gmail.com
Barb Cole 280 Genesee St. Avon 14414
Bill Zhe 299 Spring St. Avon 14414 billzhe@netscape.net
Don Cook Jr. 5672 Sutton Rd. Avon 14414 Dcook003@rochester.rr.com
Marty Graham 55 Lacy St. Avon 14414 martygraham05@gmail.com
Bonnie Taylor-Davis 410 North Ave. Avon 14414 gbdavis1@frontiernet.net
Chris Quinlan 200 Chamber Drive Avon 14414 226-8118 quinlan@frontiernet.net
Sandi DeBruycker 14 Fisk Place Avon 14414 sdebruycker@rochester.rr.com
Patricia Tuchrello 610 Georgian Dr. Avon 14414 226-2838 ptuchrello@yahoo.com
Karen Hopkins 8899 East River Rd. Avon 14414 747-9168 karen.hopkins@rit.edu
Helen L. Cole 65 High St. Avon 14414
Rodney George 20 Reed St. Avon 14414 rgeorge9@rochester.rr.com
Jerry Dougherty 3539 Pebble Beach Rd. Lakeville 14480 kdough@rochester.rr.com
Daniel Shinners 130 High St. Avon 14414 danbcroft@peoplepc.com
Jim Ryan 4600 Meadow Circle Avon 14414 jimryan@rochester.rr.com
Carole Volpe 68 North Ave. Avon 14414
Tom Bartolini 73 Temple St. Avon 14414 tombartolini@aol.com
Jean Schoenthal P.O. Box 91 Avon 14414
Robert Feeley 140 Reed St. Avon 14414
Aaron’s Auto Body, LLC Aaron Smith 20 Polebridge Rd Avon 14414 226-2150
All Season’s Wine & Spirits Rick Doudt 255 East Main St. Avon 14414 226-8550
Avon Animal Hospital Jennifer Marvin, DVM 405 Rochester Street Avon 14414 226-6144 jennifer_a_marvin@hotmail.com
Avon Feed & Supply, LLC Tim Cole 105 West Main St. Avon 14414 226-3060 Avonfeedsupply@aol.com
Avon Fitness & Tanning Katie Martin 118 Genesee St. Avon 14414 avonfitnesstanning@rochester.rr.com
Avon Floral World & Gift Shop Donna Hunn 63 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-3496 avonfloralworld63@gmail.com
Avon Preservation & Historical Society Joan Reid 23 Genesee Street Avon 14414 226-2425 , ext. 22 joan@non-existent.org
Avon Stove & Fireplace Greg Paul 5624 E. Avon-Lima Road Avon 14414 226-3430
Avon Tattooing & Piercing Studio Joseph LaGreca Avon 14414 226-3860 joeylagreca13@yahoo.com
Bank Of Castile / Tompkins Insurance Katie DeGraff 263 East Main Street Avon 14414 226-6630 kdegraff@tompkinsfinancial.com
Community Bank Deborah Fitch 68 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-2435 Deborah.Boisvert@communitybankna.com
Conesus Creek Farm Jean Sloan 2861 Lakeville Rd. Avon 14414 729-6601
Countywide Glass, Inc. Dan Percey 1686 Lakeville Rd. Avon 14414 438-4301 email@countywideglass.com
Coyne Econ-O-Wash Ted Coyne 373 Genesee Street Avon 14414 newway@frontiernet.net
Coyne Farms, Inc. Gerry Coyne 5957 Avon-Lima Rd. Avon 14414 226-8425
Davidson’s Pest Control Dick Davidson 1453 Rochester Road Avon 14414 226-6832
DeShell Development Frank Csapo 2050 Oak Hill Dr. Avon 14414 226-8811
Genesee Valley Publications Steve Harrison 1471 Route 15 Avon 14414 226-8111 SteveHarrison@GVPennySaver.com
Hurricane Technologies. Inc Thomas Vonglis 53 Genesee St., Suite 1 Avon 14414 226-2526; 739-1043 lvonglis@hurritech.com
Lakeland Equipment Corp. Tom Beaty P.O. Box 248 Avon 14414 226-9680 avonmail@lakelandequipment.com
Landon Agency, Inc./ Walsh-Duffield Co.s Lindsey Varga 15 Park Place Avon 14414 226-6127   586-8000  Cell: 267-8730
Lattimore of Avon Physical Therapy Leslie Summers 490 Collins Street Avon 14414 226-2480 lesliesummers@lattimorept.com
Lefeber Farms, Inc Donald LeFeber 4977 Littleville Road Avon 14414
Life Leadership Marjorie Martin 5540 Avon- East Avon Rd. Avon 14414 585-978-4958 eskimopie57@yahoo.com
Lima Carpet Corp. Todd Wenner 2474 Lakeville Rd. Avon 14414 226-2180
LMC Industrial  Contractors, Inc Lawrence Mehlenbacher 2060 Lakeville Rd. Avon 14414 226-6244
Michelle Lebel Agency Alexandra Klein 4495 West Henrietta Rd. Henrietta 14467 585-486-4790 ali@landtinsurance.com
Miller Studio Lois Miller 121 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-8351
Monroe Industries John Webster 5611 Tec Drive Avon 14414 226-8230 monroeind1@aol.com
My Salon Sue Willard 112 Genesee St. Avon 14414 585-226-2260 smw6089@yahoo.com
Peppermints Restaurant Chris Hetelikides 244  East Main Street Avon 14414 226-2707 / 226-2552 Chetelek@frontiernet.net
Reynolds & Henehan Attorneys David Henehan 5579 Avon-Lima Rd. Avon 14414 226-3311 RHLaw@frontiernet.net
Rivoli Dental 39 West Main St. Avon 14414 226-2120
Russell Cellular Katelyn Sawicki 270 West Main St. Avon 14414 585-736-1612 avon.ny@russellcellular.com
Salvatore’s Pizzeria Jon Gehrke 243 East Main St. Avon 14414 226-2555
Scottie’s Detail Auto Body Scott Batzel 2606 Lakeville Road Avon 14414 226-6120 scottiesdetail@gmail.com
Star Headlight & Lantern Co. Inc. Chris Jacobs 455 Rochester Street Avon 14414 226-9500 (ext. 137 – Chris) chrisjacobs@star1889.com
Stephenson – Dougherty Funeral Home Jeff Deragon 350 Genesee Street Avon 14414 226-2340 sdfh@frontiernet.net
Studio Sales Pottery Mike Carroll 5557 Rts 5 & 20 Avon 14414 226-3030 carrollm@studiosalespottery.com
Taylor Heating & Air Conditioning Tony DiCiacce 259 East Main St. – Suite B Avon 14414 585-328-9260 tony@taylorheating.com
The Avon Inn Jennifer Krause 55 East Main St. Avon 14414 585-226-8181 Avoninnny@gmail.com
The Cake Place Melissa Savino 65 East Main St. – Suite 1 Avon 14414 585-226-2205 thecakeplaceavon@gmail.com
The Tilly Agency Paul Tilly 49 Park Place Avon 14414 582-1660; 226-2021 service@tillyagency.com
Tom Wahl’s Restaurant Julie Verschage 283 East Main Street Avon 14414 226-2420 but call 671-5908 ext. 200
Turnbull Heating & Air Conditioning Bill Hayes 50 Franklin St. Batavia 14020 226-6180 billhayes@turnbullhvacr.com
Valley Dry Cleaners Nick Macaluso 90 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-8352 valleydryclean@yahoo.com
Village Restaurant Francis Matusak 13 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-6333
White Horse Sales – Service, Inc. Marty Jopson 5574 East Avon Road Avon 14414
Zion House / Zion Church Reverand Kelly Ayer 10 Park Place Avon 14414 585-991-8250 casemanager@zionhouseavon.org