Avon, NY Chamber of Commerce

No community is any stronger than its businesses.

Member Directory


Business Name Name Street Town/Zip Phone E-Mail address:
The Avon Inn   55 East Main Street Avon 14414 226-8181
John Marks 160 Reed St. Avon 14414 jmarks1111@aol.com
Reynolds & Henehan
Attorneyseys
David Henehan 5579 Avon-Lima Rd. Avon 14414 226-3311 RHLaw@frontiernet.net
Bill  Shaw 27 Amalfi Drive Avon 14414 djs14414@aol.com
Stephenson - Dougherty
Funeral Homenral hme
Jeff Deragon P.O. 327 350 Genesee Street Avon 14414 226-2340
Genesee Valley Publications Steve  Harrison 1471 Route 15 Avon 14414 226-8111 SteveHarrison@GVPennySaver.com
Dr. Richard Collins 106 Temple Street Avon 14414
All Season’s Wine & Spirits Rick Doudt 255 East Main St. Avon 14414 226-8550
Avon Animal Hospital Dr. Wayne  Warriner Jr. DVM PO Box 7 405 Rochester Street Avon 14414 226-6144 warrinw@frontiernet.net
Don  Mastin 14 Lake Road Avon 14414 dsmastin@aol.com
Lakeland Equipment Corp. Tom Beaty 5614 Tech Drive Avon 14414 226-9680 avonmail@lakelandequipment.com
DeShell Development Frank Csapo 2050 Oak Hill Dr. Avon 14414 226-8811
Avon Tattooing & Piercing
Studio tudio
Joseph LaGreca P.O. Box 263 Avon 14414 226-3860 joeylagreca13@yahoo.com
Herb Jones Photography Herb Jones 182 Genesee Street Avon 14414 photo@frontiernet.net
Davidson’s Pest Control Dick Davidson 1453 Rochester Road Avon 14414 226-6832
Rev. Dr. Tom  Taylor 2141 N. Littleville Rd. Avon 14414 cttaylor2@frontiernet.net
Maureen  Kingston 71 Dooer Avenue Avon 14414
Kraft Foods, Inc. Danny Agee 140 Spring St. Avon 14414 226-4400, 226-4330
Landon Agency, Inc. Carla Jepson 15 Park Place  Batavia 14020 226-6127   586-8000  Cell: 267-8730
National Grid Laurie  Mastin 5100 East Main Street Avon 14414 laurie.mastin@us.ngrid.com
Peppermints Restaurant Chris Hetelikides 244  East Main Street Avon 14414 226-2707 / 226-2552rside)/359-9169 Chetelek@frontiernet.net
Tom Wahl’s Restaurant Julie Verschage 283 East Main Street Avon 14414 226-2420 but call 671-5908 ext. 200
Bank Of Castile / Tompkins Insurance Diana Williams 263 East Main Street Avon 14414 226-6630 Dianawilliams@bankofcastile.com
Coyne Econ-O-Wash Ted  Coyne 373 Genesee Street Lakeland 33815-4726 newway@frontiernet.net
Hoyt Mason 420 Kenilworth Place Avon 14414 hpmason1@gmail.com
Aaron's Auto Body, LLC Aaron Smith 20 Polebridge Rd Avon 14414 226-2150
Dr. Bob Hayes 25 East Main St. Avon 14414 rbhayes@frontiernet.net
Coyne Farms, Inc. Gerry Coyne 5957 Avon-Lima Rd. Avon 14414 226-8425
Richard Steen 2120 Sackett Rd. Avon 14414 226-3222, 538-4625
Fat Sam's Bar Samuel Fiorino 38 W. Main St. Avon 14414 226-2744
LMC Industrial  Contractors, Inc Lawrence Mehlenbacher 2060 Lakeville Rd. Avon 14414 226-6244
Avon Fitness & Tanning Dick  Martin 118 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-2170 remvalue@rochester.rr.com
Miller Studio Lois Miller 121 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-8351
Rainbow of Styles by Linda Linda Shaw 112 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-2260 ljs71362@frontiernet.net
Renewable Energy Works! Bill  LaBine 290 Genesee Street Avon 14414 bill2008@renewableenergyworks.com
Scottie's Detail Auto Body Scott Batzel 2606 Lakeville Road Avon 14414 226-6120
Studio Sales Pottery Mike Carroll P.O. Box 344 5557 Rts 5 & 20 Avon 14414 226-3030 carrollm@studiosalespottery.com
Village Restaurant Francis Matusak 13 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-6333
Jim  Steele 1404 Rochester Road Avon 14414 james.m.steele@gmail.com
Tom  Cochrane 25 Hal Bar Rd. Avon 14414 226-3333
Lorrie Mazza 223 Commerce Drive Avon 14414  
Bob  French 138 Lake Road Livonia 14487 226-2356
Harold   Allen 9227 Ashley Rd. Avon 14414
Lefeber Farms, Inc Donald LeFeber 4977 Littleville Road Avon 14414
Valley Dry Cleaners Nick Macaluso 90 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-8352 valleydryclean@yahoo.com
Star Headlight & Lantern Co. Inc. Chris Jacobs 455 Rochester Street Avon 14414 226-9500 (ext. 137 - Chris) str1889@aol.com 
Jan Peterson 10 Hal-Bar Rd. Avon 14414 jlpeterso@gmail.com
Kelly Cole 312 Genesee St. Avon 14414 338-5198 Kelly_P_Cole@bausch.com
Avon Family Dentistry Michael Oros, D.D.S. 39 W. Main St. Avon 14414 226-2120
White Oak Bed & Breakfast Barbara Herman 277 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-6735 avon-bnb@frontiernet.net
Barb Cole 280 Genesee St. Batavia 14020
Turnbull Heating & Air Conditioning Bill Hayes 50 Franklin St. Avon 14414 226-6180
Avon Feed & Supply, LLC Tim Cole 105 West Main St. Avon 14414 226-3060 Avonfeedsupply@aol.com
Bill Zhe 299 Spring St. Avon 14414 billzhe@netscape.net
Hurricane Technologies. Inc Thomas  Vonglis 53 Genesee St., Suite 1 Avon 14414 226-2526; 739-1043 tvonglis@hurritech.com
Don Cook Jr. 5672 Sutton Rd. Avon 14414 Dcook003@rochester.rr.com
Monroe Industries John Webster 5611 Tec Drive Avon 14414 226-8230 monroeind1@aol.com
Lima Carpet Corp. Todd  Wenner 2474 Lakeville Rd.  Avon 14414 226-2180
White Horse Sales - Service, Inc. Richard Jopson 5574 East Avon Road Avon 14414 226-9410
All About Flowers Mary Nevin 303 East Main Street Avon 14414 226-8250 mwnevin@hotmail.com
Marty Graham 55 Lacy St. Avon 14414 avonjack2@rochester.rr.com
Genesee Valley Motors Dom  Genova 1695 Interstate Drive Avon 14414 226-6000 domgen@aol.com
Bonnie Taylor-Davis 410 North Ave. Avon 14414 gbdavis1@frontiernet.net
Margie Farrell 168 Wadsworth Ave. Avon 14414
The Tilly Agency Paul Tilly 49 Park Place Avon 14414 582-1660 paul@tillyagency.com
Chris   Quinlan 200 Chamber Drive Avon 14414 226-8118 quinlan@frontiernet.net
Sandi DeBruycker 14 Fisk Place Avon 14414 sdebruycker@rochester.rr.com
Avon Preservation
& Historical Societyical Society
Joan Reid 23 Genesee Street Avon 14414 226-2425 , ext. 22 joan@non-existent.org
Patricia Tuchrello 610 Georgian Dr. Avon 14414 226-2838 ptuchrello@yahoo.com
S & S Apparel Steve Di Franco 70 East Main Street Avon 14414 226-6711
The Mill on Spring Street Paul Drozdziel 255 Genesee St. Avon 14414 475-2848 pmdppa@rit.edu
Mary Donegan 5016 Papermill Rd. Avon 14414
Karen Hopkins 8899 East River Rd. Avon 14414 747-9168 khopkins@huntrealestate.com
Helen L. Cole 65 High St. Avon 14414
Tristar Flooring Group Will Curtis 116 Wadsworth Ave. Avon 14414 226-2673
Rodney George 20 Reed St. Avon 14414 rgeorge9@rochester.rr.com
Hayes Financial Group Robert C. Hayes 154 North Ave. Lakeville 14480 410-0805 rchayes@rochester.rr.com
 
Jerry  Dougherty 3539 Pebble Beach Rd. Avon 14414 kdough@rochester.rr.com
Avon Floral World & Gift Shop Jean  Schoenthal 63 Genesee St. Avon 14414 226-3496 jean@avonfloralworld.com
Countywide Glass, Inc. Dan Percey 1686 Lakeville Rd. Avon 14414 438-4301 email@countrywideglass.com
Kindred Ground Farm Tammy Anderson 2393 Pole Bridge Rd. Avon 14414 703-3800 kindredgroundfarm@gmail.com
Rebecca Wise 137 North Ave. Avon 14414 rebeccaanne2012@gmail.com
Mark’s Pizzeria Justin Jacoby 270 East Main St. - Suite 8 Avon 14414 585-226-3500 jjacoby@markspizzeria.com
Daniel Shinners 130 High St. Avon 14414 danbcroft@peoplepc.com
Jim Ryan 4600 Meadow Circle Avon 14414 jryan2@gvboces.org
Tammy Underhill 5568 East Avon Plaza   226-3575